## MODEL A FORD CLUB OF AMERICA BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING JANUARY, 2007

#### **APPOINTMENTS**

Office Liaison – Policy Part II, Section 4.3

Jerry Wilhelm, Treasurer

Assistant Treasurer – Policy Part II, Section 1.3

Sandra Aguirre, MAFCA Office Manager

<u>Insurance Liaison</u> – Policy Part II, Section 3.2

Dave Vestal, Vice – President

**Era Fashion Committee Liaison** – Policy Part III, Section 7.6

Arlyn Bieber, Membership Director

<u>X-Cup Division Grant Selection Committee</u> – Policy Part II, Section 5.Subsection S.9.A

Chairperson – Stephanie Grundman, Chapter Coordinator Arlyn Bieber, Membership Director

MAFCA Representative – Hershey Swap Meet – Policy Part III, Section 12.c

Chuck Christensen, Technical Director

<u>Jack Payton Memorial Award Committee</u> – Policy Part II, Section 5, Subsection B.5 (National Convention year)

N/A

# All other committee memberships remain in effect at the time as presently constituted

#### **COMMITTEES**

Website Liaison – Policy Part II, Section 6, Subsection G.2

Les Andrews, Advertising Director

<u>Judging Standards Committee Liaison</u> – Policy Part II, Section 6, Subsection 1.2

Chuck Christensen, Technical Director

Editorial Advisory Committee - Policy Part II, Section 6, Subsection H.5.A

Chairman – Brian Freestone, Publications/Public Relations Director George Fontaine, President Jerry Wilhelm, Treasurer Chuck Christensen, Technical Director Les Andrews, Advertising Director Sandra Aguirre, MAFCA Office Manager Jim Spawn, Restorer Magazine Editor

#### Website/Webmaster Review Committee – Policy Part I, Section 4.5

Chairman – Les Andrews, Advertising Director George Fontaine, President Jerry Wilhelm, Treasurer Chuck Christensen, Technical Director Sandra Aguirre, MAFCA Office Manager Rick Black, MAFCA Website Webmaster

## MAFCA Membership Roster Committee – Policy Part I, Section 3.2

Chairman – Brian Freestone, Publications/Public Relations Director
Les Andrews, Advertising Director
Sandra Aguirre, MAFCA Office Manager
Jim Spawn, Restorer Magazine Editor (contracted to edit and publish the
MAFCA Membership Roster)

#### Merle Smith Award Committee – Part II, Section 5.J.5 (National Convention year)

N/A

MAFCA Service Award - Policy Part II, Section 5, Subsection I.4

Stephanie Grundman, Chapter Coordinator George Fontaine, President

## MAFCA Life Membership Award – Policy Part II, Section 5, Subsection A.4

George Fontaine, President Two Past Presidents

<u>Bill Reeder Literary Award</u> – Policy Part II, Section 5, Subsection C <u>President's Literary Award</u> – Policy Part II, Section 5, Subsection K <u>Editor's Literary Award</u> – Policy Part II, Section 5, Subsection P <u>Directors' Literary Award</u> – Policy Part II, Section 5, Subsection O

Brian Freestone, Publications/Public Relations Director

**Era Fashion Literary Award** – Policy Part II, Section 5, Subsection Q.5

Arlyn Bieber, Era Fashion Committee Liaison

## MAFCA Chapter Longevity Award - Policy Part II, Section 5, Subsection R.3

Stephanie Grundman, Chapter Coordinator Sandra Aguirre, MAFCA Office manager

## MAFCA Membership Longevity Award Review Committee – Policy Part II, Section 5, Subsection M.3

Arlyn Bieber, Membership Director Sandra Aguirre, MAFCA Office Manager

## Model A Newsletter Award – Policy Part II, Section 5, Subsection F.4

Stephanie Grundman, Chapter Coordinator